Объективный информационный канал
для профессионалов отрасли

UKRAINIAN PHARMACEUTICAL CONGRESS 2020

What factors affecting the pharmaceutical companies in 2020? What important signals and triggers for action does the market show? How to maintain balance in turbulence? Which way to choose - confrontation, opposition or adaptation to external factors?

2020 will be unique year for the healthcare sector of Ukraine. From April 1st, 2020, the National Healthcare Service of Ukraine (NHSU) will start paying for medical services at the secondary and tertiary levels of care. At the moment, it is difficult to predict the progress and implementation of the reform in 2020. Much more information will appear in March, closer to the date of the Ukrainian Pharmaceutical Congress.

The Congress agenda is developed by experts in the field of pharmaceuticals and legal regulation of the industry specifically for top managers of pharmaceutical companies. This is an opportunity to learn about innovations and recent changes in pharmaceuticals and receive practical information for making strategic decisions necessary for the successful operation of pharmaceutical companies in Ukraine.

Get a fresh perspective on:

  • MEDICAL REFORM: current state and influence on the pharmaceutical industry in 2020-2021
  • PROCUREMENT AND REIMBURSEMENT: what road signs point on – innovations and consequences
  • COMPETITION ON THE PHARMACEUTICAL MARKET: the great battle or moderate struggle?
  • INDUSTRY INSIGHTS and EXCLUSIVE CASES: challenges and predictions

The Congress is attended by leading experts in the field of pharmaceuticals and legal support, professionals in the field of medicine and healthcare, representatives of state bodies, top managers of leading national and international pharmaceutical companies, representatives of healthcare facilities, professional associations, state authorities in the healthcare sector and parliamentarians.

In particular, representatives of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on National Health, Medical Assistance and Medical Insurance, the Ministry of Health of Ukraine, the State Health Service of Ukraine, Electronic Health state-owned enterprise, State Medical Procurement of Ukraine state-owned enterprise, multidisciplinary hospitals and pharmaceutical companies have been invited to discuss the latest changes and prospects for the industry.

PROGRAM & REGISTRATION

Join the important event for key pharmaceutical managers on March 19th and make a successful investment in improving the efficiency of your business!

Organizers:

Legal Alliance Company

ABSC Consulting Company

Location: Ramada Encore Kiev, Stolychne Hwy 103
Congress working languages: Ukrainian, Russian. Simultaneous interpretation into English

Organizational partner: Pravotoday LLC Info Agency
Event-partner: GB17 – Garden of Brands

Participant registration and mass media accreditation: news@l-a.com.ua

Объективный информационный канал
для профессионалов отрасли

УКРАИНСКИЙ ФАРМАЦЕВТИЧЕСКИЙ КОНГРЕСС 2020

Какие факторы будут влиять на деятельность фармкомпаний в 2020 году? Какие важные сигналы подает рынок? Как сохранить равновесие в турбулентности? Какой путь выбрать – противостояние, противодействие или адаптацию к внешним факторам?

2020 год станет уникальным для сферы здравоохранения Украины. С 1 апреля 2020 года НСЗУ начинает оплату медицинских услуг на вторичном и третичном уровнях помощи. На данный момент спрогнозировать ход и наполнение реформы в 2020 году сложно. Гораздо больше информации появится уже в марте, ближе к дате проведения фармацевтического конгресса.

Программа события разработана экспертами в области фармацевтики и правового регулирования индустрии специально для топ-менеджеров фармацевтических компаний. Участники Конгресса будут иметь возможность ознакомиться с последними изменениями развития отрасли, которые являются ключевыми для успешной деятельности фармацевтических компаний в Украине, а также громкими бизнес-кейсами.

Главные темы панельных дискуссий:

  • МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ РЕФОРМА: текущее состояние и влияние на фармацевтическую отрасль в 2020-2021 гг.
  • ЗАКУПКИ и РЕИМБУРСАЦИЯ: на что указывают дорожные знаки – нововведения и последствия
  • КОНКУРЕНЦИЯ на ФАРМРЫНКЕ: the great battle или умеренное усиление борьбы?
  • ИНСАЙТЫ ИНДУСТРИИ: вызовы и прогнозы от лидеров рынка
  • ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫЕ КЕЙСЫ: как обезопасить бизнес

Участие в Конгрессе принимают ведущие эксперты в области фармацевтики и правового сопровождения, профессионалы в области медицины и здравоохранения, представители государственных органов, парламентарии, топ-менеджеры ведущих национальных и международных фармацевтических компаний, представители медицинских учреждений, профессиональных ассоциаций.

В частности, к обсуждению последних изменений и перспектив отрасли приглашены представители Комитета ВРУ по вопросам здоровья нации, медицинской помощи и медицинского страхования, Министерства здравоохранения Украины, Национальной службы здоровья Украины, ГП Электронное здоровье, ГП Медицинские закупки Украины, многопрофильных больниц и фармкомпаний.

ПРОГРАММА и РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

Присоединяйтесь 11 июня 2020 года к главному событию года для менеджеров фармацевтической индустрии и осуществите успешную инвестицию в развитие вашего бизнеса!

Организаторы:

Юридическая компания "Правовой Альянс"

Консалтинговая компания ABSC

Место проведения UPC 2020: Ramada Encore Kiev, Столичное шоссе, 103
Рабочие языки конгресса: украинский, русский. Синхронный перевод на английский

Организационный партнер: ООО "Информационное агентство "Правотудей"

Ивент-партнер: GB17 – Garden of Brands

Регистрация участников и аккредитация СМИ: news@l-a.com.ua