Объективный информационный канал
для профессионалов отрасли

CPhI Discover

Your Event, Your Rules

Launching from 17-28 May 2021, CPhI Discover will be an online event to provide pharmaceutical professionals a way to meet, discuss, partner, source and learn online. No need to travel. We’ll bring the international pharma industry to you, on your laptop, or mobile, in your living room or home office – your event, your rules.

Meet New Partners and Suppliers

Our Conduct AI-powered matchmaking platform will help you get in touch with the people your business needs now, organise video meetings and conference calls during the event and arrange to meet in person at a live event later in the year.

Source the Latest Solutions

With 100+ of pharma companies exhibiting in our online marketplace, this is the perfect opportunity to learn about the latest and most innovative products, solutions and services before anyone else.

Shop the online show floor to source the solutions that your business is looking for and to learn about interesting companies out there that could be potential partners for future collaboration!

Unearth Pharma’s Latest Findings

Become the person that people at your company go to for the latest knowledge thanks to three days of expert-led, insightful and interactive content. With the pharma industry moving at a rapid pace, we'll keep you up to date.

Did You Know?

CPhI is the pharmaceutical industry’s most trusted event organiser and has brought global pharma together for over 30 years at its live pharma tradeshows and conferences. Over the course of these 30 years, we’ve established solid relationships with some of the industry’s biggest names and built professional networks around the globe.

https://www.cphi.com/discover/en/home.html

Объективный информационный канал
для профессионалов отрасли

CPhI Discover

Ваше мероприятие, ваши правила

Онлайн-мероприятие CPhI Discover, начинающее свою работу с 17 по 28 мая 2021 года, предоставит специалистам фармацевтической отрасли возможность встречаться, обсуждать, сотрудничать и находить новые контакты, а также обучаться в Интернете. Больше не нужно путешествовать. Мы откроем для Вас международную фармацевтическую промышленность на вашем ноутбуке или мобильном телефоне, в вашей гостиной или домашнем офисе - ваше мероприятие, ваши правила.

Встречайте новых партнеров и поставщиков
Наша платформа для поиска партнеров на базе искусственного интеллекта Conduct поможет вам связаться полезными для Вашего бизнеса людьми, организовать видеоконференции и конференц-звонки во время мероприятия и договориться о личной встрече на живом мероприятии в конце года.

Источник современных решений
На нашей онлайн-платформе представлены более 100 фармацевтических компаний, поэтому это прекрасная возможность узнать о последних и самых инновационных продуктах, решениях и услугах первыми.

А Вы знали?

CPhI - самый надежный организатор мероприятий в фармацевтической отрасли, который уже более 30 лет объединяет представителей фармацевтических компаний со всего мира на своих выставках и конференциях. В течение этих 30 лет мы установили прочные отношения с основными крупнейшими компаниями отрасли и создали профессиональные сети по всему миру.

https://www.cphi.com/discover/en/home.html